January 2020


Pat's goal was to help me sell my house for the best price and the least amount of "work needed" on my part. Her expertise was what made the difference in the success of that goal. I would strongly suggest following her suggestions as she knew exactly what I needed to do to quickly sell my house.
24 hours sold, at full price, should be all I need to say to use Pat Blanko as your realtor! Sande P (Southbury, CT)


October 2019


We appreciate Pat Blanko’s hard work very much; if we could rate her 10 stars, we would.  Pat Blanko sold our house in about a week from listing to signed offer.  After my wife and I  interviewed  the two best agents according to our research, we chose Pat because she seemed the most responsive,
knowledgeable, and experienced.  Her confidence and positive personality made people around her feel empowered.

            She explained everything clearly, had an actual marketing plan using current technology, and was very quick at each stage, giving guidance all the way through. We would recommend hiring Pat and just doing everything she says to do.  She is very professional and intelligent; in our experience she was exactly right 100% of the time from interior design to marketing. We were so amazed by her passion and appreciate her dedication.

            Pat works tirelessly. When we had questions, she always responded to us during this peak of the real estate season.  Pat is extremely efficient and sold our home so quickly, we couldn’t have done it without her.  We highly recommend Pat Blanko, and would never use anyone else for buying or selling. David M (Seymour, CT)


October 2019


I had the pleasure to work with Pat Blanko during my house hunting months. She was exceptional on many levels, her expertise and knowledge is masterful; her guidance, advice and negotiation skills were priceless and much appreciated. She was professional, knowledgeable, efficient and fast. Pat
guided me thru the buying process as a piece of cake. She paid attention to MY personal needs and was there for me until the last minute of the Closing date. I'm truly Grateful, couldn't have done it without her. Julianna J (Oxford, CT)


July 2019


Pat is very knowledgeable and her 30+ years experience is priceless. She had a plan to sell our house and got it done! We are truly happy with our experience and couldn’t have done it without her. Cindy R. (Southbury, CT)


April 2019


Pat is that rare combination of consummate professional and engaging personality.  I have bought and sold seven properties in CT. and was never so impressed as I was in my dealings with her.  She was able to garner an attractive offer in a very short time frame which included the lull one usually associates with the holidays.  I'll never use anyone else for my real estate requirements.  Try her for yours.  You won't regret it. Fred V (Redding, CT)


April 2019


Pat is the best in the business. Knows the market well and knows how to make things happen. We have used other realtors in the past and Pat is a level above. I would never buy or sell another house without using her. Completely professional and sets the expectations correctly. A lot of fun to work with as well. Jay B. (Oxford, CT)


March 2019


Pat is great to work with and is extremely knowledgeable in the Oxford, Seymour, and Southbury area. She has a wealth of experience and is a great resource. She helped sell my previous house and is working with me to find a new one. Jeff R. (Oxford, CT)


March 2019


Pat was great to work with and made our house buying process seamless, and as a first time homebuyer this was a huge relief. She is very knowledgeable and kept great communication with us the whole time so there were no surprises. (Oxford, CT)


December 2018


Pat was great with us from start to finish. She is extremely knowledgeable and professional and we could not have asked for a better realtor to get us into our new home. Michael P. (Oxford, CT)


November 2018


My husband and I really enjoyed working with Pat. She is extremely knowledgeable, always responsive  with phone calls and emails and very helpful with finding the perfect home for us.   We highly recommend her. Lorraine V. (Oxford, CT)


November 2018


Pat knew exactly what to do to attract potential buyers, address obstacles as they surfaced, and negotiate a favorable but fair price, while keeping us (the sellers) completely in the loop all along the way.   We were very pleased with our experience working with Pat! David O. (Oxford, CT)


September 2018


We met Pat when she showed us one of her listings in Seymour.  We bought that home.  We were so impressed and comfortable with Pat that we asked her to list our home in Newtown.  Her expertise on staging and the market is extraordinary. We sold our house in 2 days.  When that over fell through, she didn't skip a beat and reached out to someone else that had shown interest. They came back to see it the same day the previous offer fell through and made an offer. We actually bought and sold within 2 months. Pat has a way of making you feel like you're her only client and is always readily available. My husband and I would highly recommend.  Barb A. (Newtown, CT)


September 2018


Very professional and knowledgeable realtor.  Excellent advice.  Was able to sell our home in a challenging market.  Would highly recommend Pat Blanko to anyone looking for a dedicated realtor. Illiane S. (Seymour, CT)


August 2018


With Pat Blanko’s expertise and assistance, we were able to sell our home in Southbury within 36 hours of listing it!  Pat returned my initial phone call within minutes and met with us at a time convenient to us.  By the end of our first meeting with Pat, we knew we would sell our home.  In fact, Pat said, “If you list your home with me, get ready to move, because I will sell your home.”  Pat was detailed in her explanation of the process and was always available to answer questions along the way.  She made valuable suggestions and we were able to establish a price that was fair and attracted buyers immediately.  I highly recommend Pat Blanko if you are serious about selling your home. David L. (Southbury, CT)


July 2018


We met Pat  at the open house and she showed us around. She was not pushy and let us experience the house on our own. She had extensive knowledge of the home and was a to answer our questions. She was there every step of the way. Kelly T. (Oxford, CT)


July 2018


I researched real estate professionals to sell my home and chose Pat Blanko due to her excellent reputation for achieving great results.  She exceeded all expectations.  She was great to work with, streamlined the entire process and sold the house incredibly quickly.  I would highly recommend Pat Blanko. Michael K. (Seymour, CT)


July 2018


Pat is an experienced and knowledgeable professional who guided us through every phase of the sale: pre-sale preparation, open house logistics, starting price suggestions, price reduction suggestions, final negotiations and what to expect prior to and at the closing. We highly recommend Pat Blanko. Henry B. (New Milford, CT)


July 2018


Pat is a real estate rockstar! We felt and knew that Pat was there for us every step of the buying process.  Great communication and a fun personality make the stress of moving and buying a home much easier to manage. Pat is a legend in these parts because she has the process down to a science. Erik G. (Oxford, CT)


July 2018


This review pertains to Pat Blanko who helped us purchase a large, multiple 7-figure home. If you are shopping in the area (central CT, any of the lakes, etc.) and need someone who can navigate a high ticket purchase, Pat is an expert and I'd highly recommend her. I love her style, too. She is a New Yorker through and through; punchy, to the point, candid... everything you need to get the right deal, to work quickly, and to avoid mistakes. Pat's team is excellent, too. We never waited for a response, and Pat even made sure we made all of our calls to set up our various services before and after closing on the home. Thank you, Pat - and happy house hunting, everyone!  Andrew G. (Oxford, CT)


June 2018


Pat represented us on the buyer side of a real estate transaction in June 2018. Our experience with Pat was outstanding. Her responsiveness, experience, expertise, professionalism and accessibility were all top-notch and instilled a high level of confidence throughout the process. Pat truly went above and beyond with regard to working and resolving some issues that other agents may have tried to avoid. All in the name of closing the deal to everyone's satisfaction. Thank you Pat! David H. (Southbury, CT)


June 2018


Pat is a solid agent with excellent local knowledge of Oxford and surrounding areas. Pat was able to quickly understand our needs, taste, and desires, and used that knowledge to locate homes she knew we would like while weeding out homes we would not. This maximized our limited time to locate a beautiful home.  Pat was very responsive at working issues during a stressful process. Result, beautiful home in a great neighborhood. Bill L. (Oxford, CT)


May 2018


I listed my house with Pat Blanko and it sold within 2 days.   Pat takes the time to come to your house and help stage it for the showings.  This was a big factor in selling it so quickly. The staging helped make the photos look amazing and showed off the best features of the house. The best part of this transaction was that Pat was always available for me no matter what time of day or night it was.   She made selling your house of 28 years a very good experience. Maureen S. (Oxford, CT)


May 2018


Pat is a true professional and her assistant as well.  We wanted a top rated agent to sell our house and that is what we got.  Pat was relentless and determined to get our house sold and that is what we wanted in an agent.  She gave us advise on how to show the house to the best of it's potential. The pictures that where taken were top notch. We also liked  that this is her primary job. Joe H. (Oxford, CT)


May 2018


We chose Pat because of her reputation in Oxford. Luckily for us we were able to have her assist us with both selling and buying. Her listings are hands down the best in the business. Once we described to her our dream home she was able to key in on exactly the types of homes we were looking for. During the entire process she made us feel like family. It was if she was looking for a house for one of her kids. Our kids loved being around her and she made a possibly stressful time a very enjoyable one. Edgard C. (Oxford, CT)


April 2018


I couldn't have been more pleased using Pat Blanko to sell our home and purchase a new one.  I followed her advise about pricing and staging our house, and it sold right away.  She was always very responsive and patient throughout this process.  I would highly recommend Pat to anyone selling or buying a home. Michael M. (Naugatuck, CT)


March 2018


Pat and her team made a daunting process easy and simple. We relied heavily on her market knowledge to help us stage our home for the best results. She also handled all of the negotiations and communications with our buyers so we didn't have to get involved and could focus on packing up. As unexpected bumps came up, Pat and her team took care of them before they became a worry for us. Pat is an aggressive marketer, and we were pleased with the exposure our home got online and in print.  Tom M. (Southbury, CT)


March 2018


Pat was extremely prompt in her response to any communication, whether phone calls, text, or email. Her assistant was also wonderful. She was very straight forward regarding her professional opinion but fully respected our wishes at the same time. Erin K. (Southbury, CT)


March 2018


We have worked with Pat for almost a year to find the perfect home. Her patience was impeccable and responsive when we needed her to be. She also sold our home so we have experienced her expertise at both ends of the market. Pat and her team are definitely experienced and knowledgeable so enjoy the experience. Pam B. (Oxford CT)


March 2018


House was on market with another realtor for 6 months with no activity.  Then I listed with Pat and within 1 month the property was sold - for more than asking price! Rich D. (Seymour, CT)


January 2018


Pat's results speak for themselves. We closed the sale of our home less than 3 months after listing with Pat, which was very fast in the current market. She gave us solid advice on how to prepare the home for presentation and managed the process closely. We couldn't be more pleased with our experience! Steve I. (Southbury, CT)


January 2018


Pat came in and told us exactly how she wanted the home to look. She brought in professional photographers to take pictures of our home, and made sure that the best pictures we put on the website. I was dubious with her choice of our staging, however, 42 days later we had a signed contract. Pat got back to us almost immediatly when we texted her and if not her her office help did.  Pat was an excellent choice for us and probably you too. Irene Y. (Beacon Falls, CT)


November 2017


Pat is an excellent agent. She knows the market, the business and people.  She is honest, straight-forward and driven. This is the 3rd home we’ve had the pleasure of working on with Pat.  If you want results, this is your agent. Diane O. (Southbury, CT)


September 2017


We hired Pat based on the feedback we received from others that used her to list and sell their homes in our area. She understands the area and market value and did a great job on getting our home listed and sold quickly.

Brian M. (Oxford, CT)


August 2017


Pat Blanko provided much insight as we prepared to sell our home. Her experience and knowledge was invaluable as she guided us through the entire process. We highly recommend her. She gets the job done!

Lisa L (Seymour, CT)


August 2017


Pat was very knowledgeable and great to work with. We highly recommend her.

Pat sold the house within a week and found the right buyer. She was very good at advising us on how to present the home and prepare it for showings. We had two offers

John L. (Oxford, CT)


August 2017


If you are looking for a house in Oxford and nearby areas Pat is your realtor. She knows area very well and will give you a valuable advice. She is a top realtor. Never had a problem with scheduling appointments and showings. Her office does excellent job with paperwork. Knows a lot of realtors in the area and it helps with negotiation process. I dealt with other realtors before and Pat is most professional and knowledgeable. We just got a single house in Oxford and it went real smooth with Pat's help. I would recommend her especially if you don't have a lot of experience in buying/selling houses as you going to need a lot of advise.

Steve B. (Southbury, CT)


June 2017


Simply put, Pat Blanko and her right-hand woman are magnificent! Pat is extremely knowledgeable about the Southbury market and all neighboring towns. She has great ideas about house staging and isn?t afraid to tell you to move something! I was impressed with her marketing and think that was a vital part of selling our home. From professional photography to open houses, she stayed on top of it all to make sure it sold quickly. We listed at the end of February when there was still some snow on the ground and the second it melted, she had new pictures taken to put on the listing.



Pat is very professional, responsive and knowledgeable. She helped make a very stressful process easier and we ended up selling our home in about a 3 month time frame. If you are looking to sell, I highly recommend Pat Blanko and her team!

April F. (Southbury, CT)


May 2017


Because of Pat's experience and her advise for staging, my home showed beautifully and looked great in the photos. I sold fast! I recommend her expertise to anyone who is wanting to sell. Thanks Pat!

Catherine N. (Seymour, CT)


May 2017


Pat was always available to answer questions, was very accommodating to our time schedule for meetings, and kept us updated throughout the buying process.

Jeff G. (Oxford CT)


April 2017


Pat was a pleasure to work with! She was incredibly thorough in walking us through the process of getting our home listed for sale, and continued to be prompt in responding to any questions we had along the way. For a process that can be stressful and emotional, she was reassuring whenever a concern presented itself. And from listing the house to closing on the sale, it was just around a 2 month process. We're very thankful that this went so smoothly, in large part to the help and services Pat provided!

Lynn L (Oxford, CT)


April 2017


I searched for a realtor to help us sell our house in a limited time frame. After research we contacted Pat Blanko. Pat has the ability to help you sell your home quickly and efficiently. Best advice we can give is to listen to Pat, follow up on her suggestions and then let Pat do what she does best. Everything from the advice, pictures, virtual tour, advertising, was top notch. Pat has earned her excellent reputation and we would highly recommend her to help you sell your home. Thank you Pat you helped to make our dreams come true.

Shirley V (Beacon Falls, CT)


April 2017


Pat is extremely knowledgeable and a wealth of information. She was extremely supportive. She answered all our questions in a timely manner. She was professional and made our selling experience a stress free one!

Karen P (Stratford, CT)


March 2017


Pat is extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and dedicated. She is patient and understanding and really tunes in to your real estate needs. I enjoyed working with her so much that I've used her three times! Allie H (Oxford, CT)


March 2017


She is knowledgeable about marketing property and reliable in getting your home ready for a quick sale. She kept us informed every day and our buyer gave an offer within two weeks of our signing with her. Since we agreed to the offer she has continued to be involvedone and today we had the closing. We hired her on a recommendation and will define try refer others to her.

Jane H (Seymour, CT)


February 2017


Pat was the second agent we used. The first one had our house on the market for the first year (2015) and it did not sell. In 2016 we decided to use Pat as our listing agent (having already met her and seen many homes thru her). She was professional, organized and confident. Pat was able to sell our house in a town that she was not too familiar with, plus our yard was not practical and turned many buyers off the first time around. She was able to do all this while simultaneously helping us buy our new home. Both transactions went amazingly well and the timing was perfect. In total it took her less than five months to wrap up both of our transactions. We literally closed on both houses on the same day! I highly, highly recommend Pat. She knows what she is doing and she does it very well!  Lucy S. (Hamden, CT)


December 2016


Pat Blanko was very professional, always available to answer questions. She gave me great advice on how to get the house ready for sale and sold it sooner than I expected. Just in time for Christmas, what a gift.

What a great job, she is the best. I highly recommend Pat to anyone who wants to sell their house."

Louise P. (Oxford, CT)


December 2016


"We sold our house and needed to find a new home within a very short period of time. We looked to move into the Great Hill area of Seymour CT. and contacted Pat Blanko and explained our urgent situation.. She was incredibly efficient and responsive. Her follow thru was remarkable which led to a very brief and stress free process to a closing within 60 days.

We highly recommend Pat"

Fran D. (Seymour, CT)


December 2016


"Pat was very professional and knowledgeable. She is a hard worker and very responsive! She was very experienced and really didn't express her opinion but rather let you form your own. She always knew when to step back and let you be. We worked with her for 6 months, selling our home and buying our new home. She really never got impatient when sometimes she had every right to be. Job well done!"

Eliza M. (Southbury, CT)


November 2016


"Pat was outstanding throughout the process of selling our home. Pat was extremely knowledgeable about the local market and was instrumental in guiding us though the listing process. The process was efficient and smooth from start to finish and our house sold very quickly. We would highly recommend Pat!"

Matt A (Seymour, CT)


November 2016


"Pat was very easy to work with, very professional and very honest. She gave us good advice. All of our phone calls/texts and emails were quickly answered."

Linda C (Oxford, CT)


November 2016


"Pat made everything very easy, it was a pleasure. we were new to the home buying experience, and she had a lot of experience so it went real well. My wife and I could not be happier with the new home, and Pat and the former owners made the situation, which could have been a nightmare,

into a walk in the park"

Chris P (Oxford, CT)


October 2016


"Very knowledgeable of the market and the area. Make the process easier and pleasant. Will recommend her to my family and friends. She made the experience better for me and my family."

Brenda S. (Southbury, CT)


October 2016


"Our house turned out to be a very difficult house to sell. Pat went out of her way to market the property and get people in to view it. She conducted several open houses and managed to get many people in to view the house. She was in constant contact with us through the whole process. She also anticipated potential problems and alerted us to take measures to move the process along. We recommend her highly."

MaryR K. (Seymour, CT)


October 2016


"Pat Blanko knows exactly how a house needs to look in order to get a quick sale. She works for you and gets the most money possible for your house as well. She has so much experience and made this whole process of selling my house so smooth. I would highly recommend Pat to anyone who is selling their house"

Catherine T. (Seymour, CT)


 


August 2016


Pat's knowledge of the area, her skill in managing details, her sensitivity to our needs and concerns, and especially her guidance in navigating the process of our house sale was invaluable. We had an older home with a unique personality that sold in less than three months. We are grateful to Pat and her very professional staff for bringing this transaction to such a satisfying conclusion!! Joan H.


 


August 2016


Pat guided us when preparing our house for sale, helping us decide where best to invest our money and efforts. We followed her advice on staging the home which helped a lot in getting a relatively quick offer. She also prepared us for the current real estate marked providing good comps for our listing price, and for a quick negotiation when an offer came in. Pat kept in touch through the contract, inspection, and closing process, all of which went smoothly. For us, Pats experience and knowledge of the business proved to match the high ratings she consistently receives. Tom S.


 


July 2016


Pat knows the market and will get the job done. Her very specific recommendations regarding thorough cleaning, and her advice on how to best highlight the home's strengths enabled us to set a realistic selling price. That price enabled us to obtain an offer quickly. Sue G. 


 


July 2016


Pat Blanko is such an amazing and experienced realtor. She is extremely knowledgeable and her negotionation skills are top notch. Her suggestions for photos and handling the sale of our house and the purchase of two others exemplified her abilities. We have recommended Pat to anyone who asks for a realtor and we have listed the sale of our second home with her again. Mandy B.              


 


July 2016


Pat and Tracey make an awesome team and are pleasant to work with. Pat is straight with you on what needs to be done if you want to sell your home quick. We had ours up for sale for many months on 2015 and finally took it off the market. No bids. She sold it in 2016 in under a month. We also bought a home through Pat. Highly, highly recommended!!!  Jon S.


 


July 2016


Pat, along with her assistant Tracey, were instrumental in the sale of our previous home and the purchase of our new home. Communication is critical at times and there was never an issue getting in touch with either of them. We are very pleased with the outcome and would highly recommend using her and her team in the future. Matt M.              


 


June 2016


Pat is very extremely knowledgeable, professional and resourceful. She was able to expedite my home sale and subsequent new home purchase in record time. Everything was seamless and right on time. I highly recommend Pat Blanko. Vickie M.


 


June 2016


Very Professional with her finger on the pulse of real estate in Oxford, Ct and the surrounding area. She helped us sell a house and we have resigned a contract with her to continue to market additional lots that we have for sale. Joe Z.


 


June 2016


Working with Pat and her team was a pleasure. Her professionalism, knowledge and expertise are top notch. She was definitely the best agent to represent us and our home. We thank Pat and her entire team for their great work.


 


March 2016


Pat does an outstanding job coordinating the buying process. She leads both the buyers and the sellers through the process with ease. She stays in close contact and provides honest and relevant feedback. During our home search she showed us over 15 different properties that exactly matched our long and complex wish list. She was patient and helpful. And in the end, we purchased a house that Pat recommended to us based on her knowledge of who we were and what we were looking for. Ray P.


 


February 2016


I could not be more pleased to have hired Pat Blanko to list and sell my home in Southbury, CT. The level of professionalism and attentiveness from both Pat and Tracey was truly outstanding. Recommendations for work to be done were delivered in an honest and appropriate manner, even when the message was not so easy to hear. Phone calls, emails and texts received speedy, sensible replies. Showings and feedback were handled in an organized fashion. The results speak for themselves: within 4 weeks, an offer which came to fruition was received, despite the fact that we were in the midst of the holiday season. There is a reason why Pat Blanko is a top agent in our market area, competently guiding so many of our neighbors to "sold." She absolutely is the real deal. Stephanie M.


 


February 2016


We bought our home from Pat six years ago and she just sold it for us this week. Throughout the six years, we remained close to Pat, who was always ready with remodeling advice, recommendations for service providers, and explanations of local zoning and real estate laws. In short, once you hire her she is your realtor for the long-haul. And that's what sets her apart: her business model is built on having lasting relationships with her clients. My husband and I unequivocally recommend her as a diligent, knowledgeable and client-centered realtor. J.W.


 


January 2016


We had a difficult house to sell, an antique Colonial on a busy road. Several other realtors were unsuccessful selling the property before we contacted Pat. Immediately after she took over our listing, we began to see an increase in showings. After a few short weeks we received an offer which we accepted. She guided us through the whole process with her expertise and made the transition smooth and worry free. Have and will continue to highly recommend Pat Blanko. Mike G.


 


November 2015


Pat is a professional. If you want to sell your home quickly, list it with Pat. Take her advise and you can't go wrong. I have dealt with several different realtors in the past and Pat blew them all away. Dax T.


 


November 2015


Pat and her assistant were an absolute pleasure to deal with. They were very knowledgeable about the local area and worked with us step by step to find the perfect home. I would highly recommend using. H.P.


 


November 2015


We bought our first home several years ago and used Pat. She led us through the process of buying our first home. We were so happy to work with her that when it came time to purchase a larger home we knew exactly who we would call. She listed our first home and helped us on our hunt and purchase of our new home again. She again guided us through the process flawlessly.  Mike F.


 


November 2015


Pats persistence and ability to get my home seen by the maximum number of potential buyers got the job done. Her years of experience have afforded her an intimate knowledge of the market and a vast network of contacts, and this was invaluable. Andrea P.


 


October 2015


Pat and her team were very professional. She was prompt in answering our questions and guiding us through the selling process. She knows the local market and was able to sell our home quickly. Sue V.


 


October 2015


I am a professional housing developer working in CT for 20+ years. I have known Pat for over 10 years and have listed many homes for sale with her. Of all of the local agents she has the best marketing program with the broadest reach to help properly expose properties to the market. This allows her to achieve the highest selling prices in the shortest amount of time. Pat is also an experienced agent and negotiator who works tirelessly to get the job done no matter what hurdles are thrown in front of her. I highly recommend her to anyone looking to list a home or property in her marketing areas. Scott V.


 


September 2015


Pat Blanko helped us list and successfully sell our home. She was a wealth of knowledge and sound advise as we went through the process. She explained all the details and was very responsive and timely with all of our questions. We struggled with the negotiations with our buyers at the end but Pat worked with the buying agent to help the negotiations move forward to a mutually acceptable price and deal. We would recommend Pat to anyone seeking to list their house for sale. Allison H.


 


August 2015


Pat did a great job selling my home quickly! And when the first deal fell through, she scrambled and resold in 11 days! Her methods are VERY effective. The staging she suggested is not the easiest to live in, but the goal is to sell, not keep living there! Her methods work! Her marketing is thorough and robust! She is very responsive. John E.


 


July 2015


Our situation was not the normal. My husband, myself and our four children moved from out of state. We did have some knowledge of the area, but were very impressed by Pat's knowledge of the area and surrounding areas. Pat worked with our crazy schedules and showed us a lot of attention. She understood what we were looking for and guided us in the right direction. Pat spent a lot of time with us showing us around and we never felt pressured. We believe we were in very caring, attentive and patient hands with Pat. We are very thankful for Pat and her team for making this transition a smooth one. Dana H.


 


March 2015


Pat provided very sound advise with realistic expectations. There were over 30 showings within the first two weeks of the listing. A follow on reduction in price produced a qualified buyer that met our agreed upon price range. Pete H


 


Feb 2015:


My agent, Pat Blanko, is fantastic. She is tough but fair and really knows what it takes to sell a home. I have worked with her in the past and will only work with her on future transactions as well! Aneta W.S.


 


Feb 2015:


Pat Blanko went above and beyond to coordinate with three other listings to sell our home. She is very professional, caring and compassionate in what she does. Selling our home was a challenge, we are very grateful she was in our corner. She is an excellent agent and we would highly recommend her to all. Great job done. Thanks, Jim and Gail B.


 


Jan 2015:


Pat was terrific, from finding, showing, and helping us through the process of buying our dream home. If she is not part of your process when you decide to buy or sell your home, you are two steps behind. Unmatchable expertise! Mike P.


 


Jan 2015:


I met Pat at an open house for a house that ultimately went to another bidder. I was impressed with her willingness to let me look around this property and her openness and realistic market outlook. About a month later she made me aware of this new property and upon looking at it, I made a bid. She was helpful with dealing with the previous owner and with getting all the inspections done on schedule to close. I would highly recommend Pat and her staff if you are looking in the Oxford, CT market! Bruno T.


Nov 2014:


Pat Blanko brings her integrity, compassion, and depth of experience together to help her clients through every step of the home selling process. We chose Pat to sell our home based on her experience and the positive marketing we saw on Zillow by her firm William Raveis. We called Pat Blanko, and she sold our home! DeeDee N.


Nov 2014:


Pat goes above and beyond what you would expect from a real estate professional. She is very hard working, personable, and knows her business inside and out. She always makes contact and keeps you in the loop. She gives you pointers on what should be done to get your house to sell fast. Follow her lead if you're looking to make a quick sale. She sold our house in 3 days!!! Would definitely use Pat again, she is great! Erin E.


Oct 2014:


Pat was exceptional to work with from our first meeting where she helped get our house staged for selling. She always was available for my many questions and was excellent at negotiating with the buyer of our home. She helped sell our house quickly and professionally. Nicole W.


 


Aug 2014:


Before we discovered Pat, we had our home listed with a different agent. We had 3 showings in 6 months. After switching to Pat, we had more showings in 1 week than in 6 months thanks to her extensive marketing plan and knowledge of the market.


Pat had an entire team of people working with us including her personal assistant. She replied to our emails and text messages right away. Thanks to her marketing plan our home sold in 4 months!… Darren W.


July 2014


Pat Blanko and her team get the job done! We had an offer 13 days after our home hit MLS. Pat knew how to price our home to sell. Professional photography is KEY. Pat's advice is golden. Listen to her! She is candid, honest and hard working. Everyone on her team is to be commended. Highly recommend!!! James S.


 


March 2014


Pat Blanko is at the top of the residential profession. She has a keen understanding of her market as well as a straightforward approach to marketing the homes she lists. Any home seller in her market area would be best served by engaging Ms. Blanko. Tom W.


2/2014


 


 


My wife and I employed Pat to handle three real estate transactions for us. Prior to getting married, we both had homes to sell plus wanted to purchase a new one jointly. It was a very busy time for us, but Pat helped to eliminated some of our stress. Pat met with both of us, went through our homes and gave us valuable advice to help get our homes ready for sale. During a difficult housing market, both of our homes sold quickly. We feel it was because Pat was honest with us. She priced our right and this attracted many potential buyers to the properties. Pat wasn't afraid to tell us "how it was" and offered us much guidance during the entire process. When purchasing a home, Pat didn't pressure or push us in any particular direction. She let us choose the home that was right for us. We couldn't have asked for anyone better!!! Matt R.


Feb 2014:


 


Pat is a consummate real estate professional who gets results! She listed our property and within a week we had two offers for the amount we had hoped for. Pat is also great to work with and knows how to manage every step of the process. We highly recommend her.


Louise G.


 


Dec 2013:


 


Pat was an amazing asset in helping us buy our first home!! She was informative, patient and diligent, as well as caring, when it came to all of our questions and concerns, and made sure that we got a great deal!!! She did a great job!! Her assistant was also great, and helped throughout the whole process!! We highly recommend their services!!! Tricia R.


 



 


Oct 2013:


 


After two previous realtors from two different agencies and a year of our house being on the market with very few showings, we signed with Pat and had a showing within 24 hours. From there, we had several more showings (most of which were very interested) and a buyer within two months. We listed our house with Pat in August of 2013 and had our closing in mid-October. She gave us specific instructions on how to best present the house and her photographers made all the difference. People's first impression of a house and their decision to request a showing all start with the pictures and Pat's people definitely came through. We are very thankful to Pat for the quick sale and would highly recommend her to others. Kristin F.


 


August 2013:


Best realtor we ever had. Called her because of her experience. She knew exactly how to show a home to its best advantage and in our case it worked. She's also able to read prospective buyers. She knew when a person was really looking to buy or just looking for ideas. If you follow her expert suggestions (as we did) and if it is priced correctly she will sell it. She is warm and cares about her clients. Will help you with anything connected with selling your home. And most important she is honest ,knowledgeable ,and knows the market. I definitely recommend her to anyone selling their home and would use her again if I were back in her area.… Anne H.


June 2013:


Thanks to Pat Blanko, we sold our home in 2 days! We had a great experience working with Pat to sell our home in Oxford. She was immediately responsive to my first phone call and within a few short days was in our home and talking us through the listing/selling process. Pat had lots of suggestions about how to prep our home for showing and we took many of her recommendations. Pat always responded quickly, answered all our questions, and was very straightforward in her ideas and opinions. She had a great team, too: her assistant was great following up on details and the photographers amazing photos made our home look wonderful. We would certainly use Pat again and would recommend her without hesitation for those looking for an agent who knows Oxford and the surrounding area. Julie M.


May 2013

My husband and I absolutely loved working with Pat Blanko. She was an OUTSTANDING realtor. She was eager to help us find the house of our dreams and also eager to sell our home. She worked hard and answered any questions we had. She always returned her phone calls. I would recommend her to all of my friends and family and would absolutely use her again. We will miss seeing her! Allie H.