December 2016

Pat Blanko was very professional, always available to answer questions. She gave me great advice on how to get the house ready for sale and sold it sooner than I expected. Just in time for Christmas, what a gift.
What a great job, she is the best. I highly recommend Pat to anyone who wants to sell their house."
Louise P. (Oxford, CT)

December 2016

"We sold our house and needed to find a new home within a very short period of time. We looked to move into the Great Hill area of Seymour CT. and contacted Pat Blanko and explained our urgent situation.. She was incredibly efficient and responsive. Her follow thru was remarkable which led to a very brief and stress free process to a closing within 60 days.
We highly recommend Pat"
Fran D. (Seymour, CT)

December 2016

"Pat was very professional and knowledgeable. She is a hard worker and very responsive! She was very experienced and really didn't express her opinion but rather let you form your own. She always knew when to step back and let you be. We worked with her for 6 months, selling our home and buying our new home. She really never got impatient when sometimes she had every right to be. Job well done!"
Eliza M. (Southbury, CT)

November 2016

"Pat was outstanding throughout the process of selling our home. Pat was extremely knowledgeable about the local market and was instrumental in guiding us though the listing process. The process was efficient and smooth from start to finish and our house sold very quickly. We would highly recommend Pat!"
Matt A (Seymour, CT)

November 2016

"Pat was very easy to work with, very professional and very honest. She gave us good advice. All of our phone calls/texts and emails were quickly answered."
Linda C (Oxford, CT)

November 2016

"Pat made everything very easy, it was a pleasure. we were new to the home buying experience, and she had a lot of experience so it went real well. My wife and I could not be happier with the new home, and Pat and the former owners made the situation, which could have been a nightmare,
into a walk in the park"
Chris P (Oxford, CT)

October 2016

"Very knowledgeable of the market and the area. Make the process easier and pleasant. Will recommend her to my family and friends. She made the experience better for me and my family."
Brenda S. (Southbury, CT)

October 2016

"Our house turned out to be a very difficult house to sell. Pat went out of her way to market the property and get people in to view it. She conducted several open houses and managed to get many people in to view the house. She was in constant contact with us through the whole process. She also anticipated potential problems and alerted us to take measures to move the process along. We recommend her highly."
MaryR K. (Seymour, CT)

October 2016

"Pat Blanko knows exactly how a house needs to look in order to get a quick sale. She works for you and gets the most money possible for your house as well. She has so much experience and made this whole process of selling my house so smooth. I would highly recommend Pat to anyone who is selling their house"
Catherine T. (Seymour, CT)

 

August 2016

Pat's knowledge of the area, her skill in managing details, her sensitivity to our needs and concerns, and especially her guidance in navigating the process of our house sale was invaluable. We had an older home with a unique personality that sold in less than three months. We are grateful to Pat and her very professional staff for bringing this transaction to such a satisfying conclusion!! Joan H.

 

August 2016

Pat guided us when preparing our house for sale, helping us decide where best to invest our money and efforts. We followed her advice on staging the home which helped a lot in getting a relatively quick offer. She also prepared us for the current real estate marked providing good comps for our listing price, and for a quick negotiation when an offer came in. Pat kept in touch through the contract, inspection, and closing process, all of which went smoothly. For us, Pats experience and knowledge of the business proved to match the high ratings she consistently receives. Tom S.

 

July 2016

Pat knows the market and will get the job done. Her very specific recommendations regarding thorough cleaning, and her advice on how to best highlight the home's strengths enabled us to set a realistic selling price. That price enabled us to obtain an offer quickly. Sue G. 

 

July 2016

Pat Blanko is such an amazing and experienced realtor. She is extremely knowledgeable and her negotionation skills are top notch. Her suggestions for photos and handling the sale of our house and the purchase of two others exemplified her abilities. We have recommended Pat to anyone who asks for a realtor and we have listed the sale of our second home with her again. Mandy B.              

 

July 2016

Pat and Tracey make an awesome team and are pleasant to work with. Pat is straight with you on what needs to be done if you want to sell your home quick. We had ours up for sale for many months on 2015 and finally took it off the market. No bids. She sold it in 2016 in under a month. We also bought a home through Pat. Highly, highly recommended!!!  Jon S.

 

July 2016

Pat, along with her assistant Tracey, were instrumental in the sale of our previous home and the purchase of our new home. Communication is critical at times and there was never an issue getting in touch with either of them. We are very pleased with the outcome and would highly recommend using her and her team in the future. Matt M.              

 

June 2016

Pat is very extremely knowledgeable, professional and resourceful. She was able to expedite my home sale and subsequent new home purchase in record time. Everything was seamless and right on time. I highly recommend Pat Blanko. Vickie M.

 

June 2016

Very Professional with her finger on the pulse of real estate in Oxford, Ct and the surrounding area. She helped us sell a house and we have resigned a contract with her to continue to market additional lots that we have for sale. Joe Z.

 

June 2016

Working with Pat and her team was a pleasure. Her professionalism, knowledge and expertise are top notch. She was definitely the best agent to represent us and our home. We thank Pat and her entire team for their great work.

 

March 2016

Pat does an outstanding job coordinating the buying process. She leads both the buyers and the sellers through the process with ease. She stays in close contact and provides honest and relevant feedback. During our home search she showed us over 15 different properties that exactly matched our long and complex wish list. She was patient and helpful. And in the end, we purchased a house that Pat recommended to us based on her knowledge of who we were and what we were looking for. Ray P.

 

February 2016

I could not be more pleased to have hired Pat Blanko to list and sell my home in Southbury, CT. The level of professionalism and attentiveness from both Pat and Tracey was truly outstanding. Recommendations for work to be done were delivered in an honest and appropriate manner, even when the message was not so easy to hear. Phone calls, emails and texts received speedy, sensible replies. Showings and feedback were handled in an organized fashion. The results speak for themselves: within 4 weeks, an offer which came to fruition was received, despite the fact that we were in the midst of the holiday season. There is a reason why Pat Blanko is a top agent in our market area, competently guiding so many of our neighbors to "sold." She absolutely is the real deal. Stephanie M.

 

February 2016

We bought our home from Pat six years ago and she just sold it for us this week. Throughout the six years, we remained close to Pat, who was always ready with remodeling advice, recommendations for service providers, and explanations of local zoning and real estate laws. In short, once you hire her she is your realtor for the long-haul. And that's what sets her apart: her business model is built on having lasting relationships with her clients. My husband and I unequivocally recommend her as a diligent, knowledgeable and client-centered realtor. J.W.

 

January 2016

We had a difficult house to sell, an antique Colonial on a busy road. Several other realtors were unsuccessful selling the property before we contacted Pat. Immediately after she took over our listing, we began to see an increase in showings. After a few short weeks we received an offer which we accepted. She guided us through the whole process with her expertise and made the transition smooth and worry free. Have and will continue to highly recommend Pat Blanko. Mike G.

 

November 2015

Pat is a professional. If you want to sell your home quickly, list it with Pat. Take her advise and you can't go wrong. I have dealt with several different realtors in the past and Pat blew them all away. Dax T.

 

November 2015

Pat and her assistant were an absolute pleasure to deal with. They were very knowledgeable about the local area and worked with us step by step to find the perfect home. I would highly recommend using. H.P.

 

November 2015

We bought our first home several years ago and used Pat. She led us through the process of buying our first home. We were so happy to work with her that when it came time to purchase a larger home we knew exactly who we would call. She listed our first home and helped us on our hunt and purchase of our new home again. She again guided us through the process flawlessly.  Mike F.

 

November 2015

Pats persistence and ability to get my home seen by the maximum number of potential buyers got the job done. Her years of experience have afforded her an intimate knowledge of the market and a vast network of contacts, and this was invaluable. Andrea P.

 

October 2015

Pat and her team were very professional. She was prompt in answering our questions and guiding us through the selling process. She knows the local market and was able to sell our home quickly. Sue V.

 

October 2015

I am a professional housing developer working in CT for 20+ years. I have known Pat for over 10 years and have listed many homes for sale with her. Of all of the local agents she has the best marketing program with the broadest reach to help properly expose properties to the market. This allows her to achieve the highest selling prices in the shortest amount of time. Pat is also an experienced agent and negotiator who works tirelessly to get the job done no matter what hurdles are thrown in front of her. I highly recommend her to anyone looking to list a home or property in her marketing areas. Scott V.

 

September 2015

Pat Blanko helped us list and successfully sell our home. She was a wealth of knowledge and sound advise as we went through the process. She explained all the details and was very responsive and timely with all of our questions. We struggled with the negotiations with our buyers at the end but Pat worked with the buying agent to help the negotiations move forward to a mutually acceptable price and deal. We would recommend Pat to anyone seeking to list their house for sale. Allison H.

 

August 2015

Pat did a great job selling my home quickly! And when the first deal fell through, she scrambled and resold in 11 days! Her methods are VERY effective. The staging she suggested is not the easiest to live in, but the goal is to sell, not keep living there! Her methods work! Her marketing is thorough and robust! She is very responsive. John E.

 

July 2015

Our situation was not the normal. My husband, myself and our four children moved from out of state. We did have some knowledge of the area, but were very impressed by Pat's knowledge of the area and surrounding areas. Pat worked with our crazy schedules and showed us a lot of attention. She understood what we were looking for and guided us in the right direction. Pat spent a lot of time with us showing us around and we never felt pressured. We believe we were in very caring, attentive and patient hands with Pat. We are very thankful for Pat and her team for making this transition a smooth one. Dana H.

 

March 2015

Pat provided very sound advise with realistic expectations. There were over 30 showings within the first two weeks of the listing. A follow on reduction in price produced a qualified buyer that met our agreed upon price range. Pete H

 

Feb 2015:

My agent, Pat Blanko, is fantastic. She is tough but fair and really knows what it takes to sell a home. I have worked with her in the past and will only work with her on future transactions as well! Aneta W.S.

 

Feb 2015:

Pat Blanko went above and beyond to coordinate with three other listings to sell our home. She is very professional, caring and compassionate in what she does. Selling our home was a challenge, we are very grateful she was in our corner. She is an excellent agent and we would highly recommend her to all. Great job done. Thanks, Jim and Gail B.

 

Jan 2015:

Pat was terrific, from finding, showing, and helping us through the process of buying our dream home. If she is not part of your process when you decide to buy or sell your home, you are two steps behind. Unmatchable expertise! Mike P.

 

Jan 2015:

I met Pat at an open house for a house that ultimately went to another bidder. I was impressed with her willingness to let me look around this property and her openness and realistic market outlook. About a month later she made me aware of this new property and upon looking at it, I made a bid. She was helpful with dealing with the previous owner and with getting all the inspections done on schedule to close. I would highly recommend Pat and her staff if you are looking in the Oxford, CT market! Bruno T.

Nov 2014:

Pat Blanko brings her integrity, compassion, and depth of experience together to help her clients through every step of the home selling process. We chose Pat to sell our home based on her experience and the positive marketing we saw on Zillow by her firm William Raveis. We called Pat Blanko, and she sold our home! DeeDee N.

Nov 2014:

Pat goes above and beyond what you would expect from a real estate professional. She is very hard working, personable, and knows her business inside and out. She always makes contact and keeps you in the loop. She gives you pointers on what should be done to get your house to sell fast. Follow her lead if you're looking to make a quick sale. She sold our house in 3 days!!! Would definitely use Pat again, she is great! Erin E.

Oct 2014:

Pat was exceptional to work with from our first meeting where she helped get our house staged for selling. She always was available for my many questions and was excellent at negotiating with the buyer of our home. She helped sell our house quickly and professionally. Nicole W.

 

Aug 2014:

Before we discovered Pat, we had our home listed with a different agent. We had 3 showings in 6 months. After switching to Pat, we had more showings in 1 week than in 6 months thanks to her extensive marketing plan and knowledge of the market.

Pat had an entire team of people working with us including her personal assistant. She replied to our emails and text messages right away. Thanks to her marketing plan our home sold in 4 months!… Darren W.

July 2014

Pat Blanko and her team get the job done! We had an offer 13 days after our home hit MLS. Pat knew how to price our home to sell. Professional photography is KEY. Pat's advice is golden. Listen to her! She is candid, honest and hard working. Everyone on her team is to be commended. Highly recommend!!! James S.

 

March 2014

Pat Blanko is at the top of the residential profession. She has a keen understanding of her market as well as a straightforward approach to marketing the homes she lists. Any home seller in her market area would be best served by engaging Ms. Blanko. Tom W.

2/2014

 

 

My wife and I employed Pat to handle three real estate transactions for us. Prior to getting married, we both had homes to sell plus wanted to purchase a new one jointly. It was a very busy time for us, but Pat helped to eliminated some of our stress. Pat met with both of us, went through our homes and gave us valuable advice to help get our homes ready for sale. During a difficult housing market, both of our homes sold quickly. We feel it was because Pat was honest with us. She priced our right and this attracted many potential buyers to the properties. Pat wasn't afraid to tell us "how it was" and offered us much guidance during the entire process. When purchasing a home, Pat didn't pressure or push us in any particular direction. She let us choose the home that was right for us. We couldn't have asked for anyone better!!! Matt R.

Feb 2014:

 

Pat is a consummate real estate professional who gets results! She listed our property and within a week we had two offers for the amount we had hoped for. Pat is also great to work with and knows how to manage every step of the process. We highly recommend her.

Louise G.

 

Dec 2013:

 

Pat was an amazing asset in helping us buy our first home!! She was informative, patient and diligent, as well as caring, when it came to all of our questions and concerns, and made sure that we got a great deal!!! She did a great job!! Her assistant was also great, and helped throughout the whole process!! We highly recommend their services!!! Tricia R.

 

 

Oct 2013:

 

After two previous realtors from two different agencies and a year of our house being on the market with very few showings, we signed with Pat and had a showing within 24 hours. From there, we had several more showings (most of which were very interested) and a buyer within two months. We listed our house with Pat in August of 2013 and had our closing in mid-October. She gave us specific instructions on how to best present the house and her photographers made all the difference. People's first impression of a house and their decision to request a showing all start with the pictures and Pat's people definitely came through. We are very thankful to Pat for the quick sale and would highly recommend her to others. Kristin F.

 

August 2013:

Best realtor we ever had. Called her because of her experience. She knew exactly how to show a home to its best advantage and in our case it worked. She's also able to read prospective buyers. She knew when a person was really looking to buy or just looking for ideas. If you follow her expert suggestions (as we did) and if it is priced correctly she will sell it. She is warm and cares about her clients. Will help you with anything connected with selling your home. And most important she is honest ,knowledgeable ,and knows the market. I definitely recommend her to anyone selling their home and would use her again if I were back in her area.… Anne H.

June 2013:

Thanks to Pat Blanko, we sold our home in 2 days! We had a great experience working with Pat to sell our home in Oxford. She was immediately responsive to my first phone call and within a few short days was in our home and talking us through the listing/selling process. Pat had lots of suggestions about how to prep our home for showing and we took many of her recommendations. Pat always responded quickly, answered all our questions, and was very straightforward in her ideas and opinions. She had a great team, too: her assistant was great following up on details and the photographers amazing photos made our home look wonderful. We would certainly use Pat again and would recommend her without hesitation for those looking for an agent who knows Oxford and the surrounding area. Julie M.

May 2013
My husband and I absolutely loved working with Pat Blanko. She was an OUTSTANDING realtor. She was eager to help us find the house of our dreams and also eager to sell our home. She worked hard and answered any questions we had. She always returned her phone calls. I would recommend her to all of my friends and family and would absolutely use her again. We will miss seeing her! Allie H.